Sign In
Help
Bass Pon Mi
Most Popular

New release featuring Dubbwune and many more artists, and its FREE ! PLANET TERROR records bizzznizzz!

Bass Pon Mi

BPM, Bass Pon Mi radio show, bringing you the finest in lowest frequencies whatever the shape they've got.

Vibes for everyone will be provided by Cixxx J and Gigi of Dubbwune, with occasional guest mixes (some will be live!)

and showcases with the artists themselves.



On Fridays, 4-6 pm GMT time | 11am-1pm EST | 8am-10am PST,

on Sensimedia.Net DUBSTEP channel, nah miss!



http://www.sensimedia.net

Feedback
List View
Most Popular